Robert Antignano
Commodore

Stephen Dolan
Vice Commodore                                                           



Christopher Long
Rear Commodore                                                           


 

Commodore Robert Antignano commodore@newportyachtclub.org
Vice Commodore Stephen Dolan vicecommodore@newportyachtclub.org
Rear Commodore Christopher Long rearcommodore@newportyachtclub.org
Secretary Edith Morin secretary@newportyachtclub.org
Treasurer Bruce Long treasurer@newportyachtclub.org

 

 

 

 

 

Committee Chairs

Regatta F.J. Ritt regatta@newportyachtclub.org
Finance Larry Girouard finance@newportyachtclub.org
House Peter Jencks house@newportyachtclub.org
Membership Jeffrey Blais membership@newportyachtclub.org
Float & Dock Andy Vouras floatndock@newportyachtclub.org
Communications Mark Marosits communications@newportyachtclub.org
Entertainment Laura Dargan entertainment@newportyachtclub.org
Jr. Activities Michael Barszcz juniors@newportyachtclub.org
Offshore Roy Guay offshore@newportyachtclub.org
Frostbite Bea Grimmitt frostbite@newportyachtclub.org
Young Adult Kelsy Patnaude youngadult@newportyachtclub.org
Fleet Chaplain    
Fleet Captain David Stewart  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members at Large

Roger Hemond       membersatlarge@newportyachtclub.org
John Ellis                  membersatlarge@newportyachtclub.org
Richard Bowman   membersatlarge@newportyachtclub.org

Tom Robinson         membersarlarge@newportyachtclub.org