Elizabeth Green
Commodore

Robert Antignano
Vice Commodore                                                           



Robert Antignano
Rear Commodore                                                           


 

Commodore Elizabeth Green commodore@newportyachtclub.org
Vice Commodore Robert Antignano vicecommodore@newportyachtclub.org
Rear Commodore Michael O’Reilly rearcommodore@newportyachtclub.org
Secretary Edith Morin secretary@newportyachtclub.org
Treasurer Bill Bagwill treasurer@newportyachtclub.org

 

 

 

 

 

Committee Chairs

Regatta Nancy Parrillo regatta@newportyachtclub.org
Finance Steven Dolan finance@newportyachtclub.org
House Peter Jencks house@newportyachtclub.org
Membership Jeffrey Blais membership@newportyachtclub.org
Float & Dock Stephen Damas floatndock@newportyachtclub.org
Communications Mark Marosits communications@newportyachtclub.org
Entertainment   entertainment@newportyachtclub.org
Jr. Activities Michael Barszcz juniors@newportyachtclub.org
Offshore Roy Guay offshore@newportyachtclub.org
Frostbite F.J. Ritt frostbite@newportyachtclub.org
Young Adult Laura Dargan youngadult@newportyachtclub.org
Fleet Chaplain    
Fleet Captain David Stewart  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members at Large

Roger Hemond    membersatlarge@newportyachtclub.org
Dennis Ferreira       membersatlarge@newportyachtclub.org
Edward Lupo            membersatlarge@newportyachtclub.org

Dave McLoughlin      membersarlarge@newportyachtclub.org