Thomas Rowe
Commodore
Elizabeth Green
Vice Commodore
Robert Antignano
Rear Commodore
CommodoreThomas Rowecommodore@newportyachtclub.org
Vice CommodoreElizabeth Greenvicecommodore@newportyachtclub.org
Rear CommodoreRobert Antignanorearcommodor@newportyachtclub.org
SecretaryEdith Morinsecretary@newportyachtclub.org
TreasurerBill Bagwilltreasurer@newportyachtclub.org

Committee Chairs

RegattaNancy Parrilloregatta@newportyachtclub.org
FinanceLawrence Girouardfinance@newportyachtclub.org
HouseJack Ellishouse@newportyachtclub.org
MembershipJeffrey Blaismembership@newportyachtclub.org
Float & DockStephen Damasfloatndock@newportyachtclub.org
CommunicationsRobin Perry-Sottocommunications@newportyachtclub.org
Entertainmententertainment@newportyachtclub.org
Jr. ActivitiesMike Barszczjuniors@newportyachtclub.org
OffshoreRoy Guayoffshore@newportyachtclub.org
FrostbiteWinifred “Winkle” Kellyfrostbite@newportyachtclub.org
Young AdultMichael Garretsonyoungadult@newportyachtclub.org
Fleet ChaplainRev.
Fleet CaptainDavid Stewart

Members at Large

Peter Jencks
Stewart Abramson
Michael O’Reilly
Roger Hemond