The date for the start of the 2024 Offshore 160 is Friday, July 12th.   The biennial Offshore 160, held in the off-year from the Bermuda ONE-TWO, is a 160-mile qualifier for the ONE-TWO. It is a low-keyed, bare-bones event designed to potentially get new skippers’ singlehanded qualifying passage out of the way in the off-year, and to provide past competitors with a long-distance racing “fix.”

We are planning on conducting the Offshore 160. The Sailing Instructions, Class Scratch Sheet will be posted at least the day of the start.

Registration is not open yet!

Past Results

Offshore 160 Photo Gallery

William Dubuc Trophy – First To Finish

2022Gordon FletcherTake Two
2020Laurent GivryLa Defonce
2018Marcus CochranGranuelle
2016Mike PiperInigo Montoya
2014Tristan MouligneSamba
2012Gordon FletcherRiptide
2010Gordon FletcherRiptide
2008Gordon FletcherRiptide
2006Bjorn JohnsonValkrie
2004John RyanSwordflounder
2002Victor PinheiroAlegria
2000Bjorn JohnsonShere Khan
1998Bjorn JohnsonShere Khan