Back to Race

Back to 2019 Results


          2019 Tuesday One-Designs Series 1

Entry List – by SailId

Information is provisional and subject to modification
Regatta results saved: Saturday, July 13, 2019 9:49:28 PM EDT


Division: Herreshoff S Class (9 boats) (top)

Sail Boat Skipper
2 Lady Luck Nicholas Sollecito
5 Surprise Fred Roy
6 Vela Christian Teichmann
7 Firefly Cory Silken
8 Osprey Sheldon Whitehouse
15 Shona Robert Hutchinson
27 Mischief Walter Bopp
51 Aquila Geoff Davis
57 Squaw Angus Davis

Division: J22 (9 boats) (top)

Sail Boat Skipper
5 Team Reaps Tony Reaper
6 Team Lucky Anthony Leach
7 Team Bosun Jeffrey Udell
8 Miles at Sea Lynn Ewart
10 Holy Frijoles Evan Boyd
11 Team Phenomm Kevin McMahon
12 Thurston & Co Johathan Thurston
13 Team Maynard Deborah Penn
14 Ship of Fools Adam Jeffrey

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Principal Race Officer: Nancy Parillo

Version 7.5.5: Regatta scoring by JavaScore, an Open Source project available at http://www.gromurph.org/javascore