Board of Directors


Stephen Weaver
Commodore

Thomas Rowe
Vice Commodore

Elizabeth Green
Rear Commodore
 



Commodore:   Stephen Weaver  - commodore@newportyachtclub.org

Vice Commodore:   Thomas Rowe - vicecommodore@newportyachtclub.org

Rear Commodore:   Elizabeth Green - rearcommodore@newportyachtclub.org

Secretary:  Edith Morin - secretary@newportyachtclub.org

Treasurer:  Anne McCarver - treasurer@newportyachtclub.org

Committee Chairs

Regatta: Nancy Parrillo - regatta@newportyachtclub.org

Finance: Robert Antignano - finance@newportyachtclub.org

House: Jack Ellis - house@newportyachtclub.org

Membership: Jeffrey Blais - membership@newportyachtclub.org

Float & Dock: Stephen Damas - floatndock@newportyachtclub.org

Communications: Robin Pearson - communications@newportyachtclub.org

Entertainment: Christine MacDonald - entertainment@newportyachtclub.org

Jr. Activities: Jonathan Bixby - juniors@newportyachtclub.org

Offshore: Roy Guay - offshore@newportyachtclub.org

Frostbite: Winifred "Winkle" Kelly - frostbite@newportyachtclub.org

Young Adult: Derek Grinkin - youngadult@newportyachtclub.org

Fleet Chaplain: Rev.

Fleet Measurer: Patrick Clayton

Fleet Captain: David Stewart

Members at Large

Stewart Abramson  memberatlarge@newportyachtclub.org 
John Pearson memberatlarge@newportyachtclub.org
Michael O'Reilly memberatlarge@newportyachtclub.org
Peter Jencks