logo          2015 Summer One Design

Entry List - by SailId

Information is provisional and subject to modification
Regatta results saved: Tuesday, July 21, 2015 11:26:25 PM EDT

Division: Ensign (8 boats) (top)

Sail Boat/Skipper
62 When/ David Goss
1082 Challenger/ Charles Shoemaker
1091 Squall/ Michael Ryan
1216 Mighty Aphrodite/ Arthur Murphy
1407 GUSTO/ Scott Mason
1431 Cydaridigo/ Robert Steel
1648 Jerry Baum
1686 Temptation/ Jeffrey Staats

Division: J22 (12 boats) (top)

Sail Boat/Skipper
1 Mar Mostro/ Angus Banks
2 Lone Wolf/ Mason Chrisman
4 BCRP/ Andrew Sheerin
6 FABIFO/ Daniel Forster
7 NEHC/ Anthony Leach
8 Intrepid/ Ed/Carlos Sisk/Sotomayor
9 Thurston & Company/ Jonathan Thurston
10 Bacon Jerky Bandits/ Janet Costello
11 Swedish Fish/ John Eielosn
12 Fearless/ Kevin O'Halloran
13 Fenomm/ Kevin McMahon
14 Unknown/ Unknown

Division: S (7 boats) (top)

Sail Boat/Skipper
7 Firefly/ Cory Silken
8 Osprey/ Sheldon Whitehouse
15 Shona/ Robert Hutchinson
22 Argument/ Stephan Sloan
27 MISCHIEF/ Walter Bopp
51 Aquila/ Geoffrey Davis
57 Squaw/ Angus Davis

Information is provisional and subject to modification

Principal Race Officer: Lee Parks

Version 7.2.2: Regatta scoring by JavaScore, an Open Source project available at http://www.gromurph.org/javascore